Multitasking the wrong things

The day has consisted of re-watching the vampire diaries, working on my finale thesis project and struggling to control my diet. After watching the vampire diaries finale I felt like I just needed to re-watch it all. Which in turn came at a really bad timing, considering I have way too much to do. But I am who I am, and am already at season 2 after watching for about 3 days… I have however been studying whilst watching, making it slightly half-arsed.

Throughout the day I have tried to remain healthy, avoiding my habit of constantly snacking and staying away from gluten. I had a bowl of vanilla yogurt (or cottage cheese as google translate told me) with kiwi and blueberries while I took a bit of a study break.

Leave a Reply

